Crossword Times For Thursday

NYTimes:  12:46

LATimes:  8:13

I need more coffee.

2 responses to “Crossword Times For Thursday

  1. Dude, are you seriously completing two daily newspaper crossword puzzles in 20 minutes or less every day? Because it takes me approximately an hour just to get through the one on the back of my Captain Crunchberries box.

  2. Only until Thursday. Friday NYTimes puzzles are hit or miss (I can’t always finish them, and when I can it usually takes quite a while, with lots of false steps and erasures along the way), and I usually just stare at the Saturday puzzle and cry. LATimes is significantly easier in all respects. But, yeah, until Thursday, I OWN the NYTimes puzzle. I fucking OWN it.

Leave a Reply

